عربى ▼

تحويل ملفات 3D Mesh / Model DCM إلى GIF

إلى

ستعمل أداتنا المجانية والسريعة على تحويل معظم ملفات النماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد أو DCM (Digital Imaging and Communications in Medicine (DICOM)) إلى ملف قياسي GIF (Graphics Interchange Format) يمكن تعديله بعد ذلك في حزم التحرير ثلاثية الأبعاد الأكثر شيوعًا مثل خلاط أو طباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد بدون أي معالجة إضافية. يمكن لأداة التحويل الخاصة بنا أيضًا تحويل عدة ملفات DCM دفعة واحدة ، ويمكن تحويل ما يصل إلى 25 من الملفات في المرة الواحدة.

لتحويل ملف DCM ، انقر فوق الزر "تحميل" أعلاه وحدد الملف المراد تحويله. بمجرد تحديد الملف ، سيتم تحويله إلى ملف GIF وسيكون جاهزًا للتنزيل بعد ذلك بوقت قصير. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عملية التحويل من DCM إلى GIF ، راجع قسم معلومات التحويل أدناه للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

كيف تحول DCM الخاص بك إلى المحكمة الخاصة بلبنان عبر الإنترنت؟

فيما يلي خطوتان بسيطتان لتحويل DCM إلى GIF.

تحميل DCM

انقر فوق الزر "تحميل ملف DCM" وحدد DCM للتحميل. الحجم الأقصى للملف هو 50 ميغا بايت.

قم بتنزيل ملف GIF

انقر فوق رابط التنزيل بمجرد اكتماله لاستلام ملف GIF الخاص بك.

أسئلة مكررة

كيف يمكنني تحويل ملف DCM الخاص بي إلى GIF؟

انقر أولاً على الزر "تحميل ..." ، وحدد ملفك DCM لتحميله. حدد أي خيارات تكوين. عند اكتمال التحويل من DCM إلى GIF ، يمكنك تنزيل ملف GIF على الفور.

كم من الوقت يستغرق تحويل DCM إلى GIF؟

نهدف إلى معالجة جميع تحويلات DCM إلى GIF بأسرع ما يمكن ، ويستغرق هذا عادةً حوالي 5 ثوانٍ ولكن يمكن أن يكون أكثر للملفات الأكبر والأكثر تعقيدًا ، لذا يرجى التحلي بالصبر.

ما مدى دقة التحويل من GIF إلى DCM؟

نهدف إلى إنشاء التحويلات الأكثر دقة باستخدام أدواتنا. أدواتنا قيد التطوير المستمر مع إضافة ميزات جديدة كل أسبوع.

هل من الآمن تحويل DCM إلى GIF على ImageToStl.com؟

نعم بالطبع! نحن لا نخزن ملف DCM الذي ترسله إلينا. الملف الناتج GIF ، بمجرد إنشائه ، يتم حذفه بعد 15 دقيقة من التحميل وسوف تنتهي صلاحية رابط التنزيل بعد هذا الوقت.

هل يمكنني تحويل DCM إلى GIF على Linux أو Android أو iOS أو Mac OS؟

نعم! ستعمل أداة DCM to GIF الخاصة بنا على أي نظام به متصفح ويب حديث. لا يلزم وجود برنامج متخصص لتشغيل أي من أدوات التحويل الخاصة بنا.

لدي عدة ملفات DCM ، هل يمكنني تحويل الدفعة DCM إلى GIF؟

نعم! تدعم أداة DCM الخاصة بنا تحويلات الدُفعات الكاملة. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى 25 DCM من الملفات في المرة الواحدة. ستقوم أداتنا بتحويلهم جميعًا في أسرع وقت ممكن. بمجرد الانتهاء ، يمكنك إما تنزيل ملفات GIF بشكل فردي أو تنزيلها جميعًا في ملف ZIP واحد.

معلومات تنسيق الملف من DCM إلى GIF

تمديدDCM
الاسم الكاملDigital Imaging and Communications in Medicine (DICOM)
يكتبصورة
نوع التمثيل الصامتapplication/dicom
صيغةBinary
أدواتDCM المحولات, إنشاء محدد ملفات تعريف الارتباط, عرض ملفات DCM

وصف

ملف DCM هو تنسيق ملف صور تم تطويره على مدار فترة زمنية طويلة لتخزين الصور ذات الصلة بالطب. تم إصدار هذا التنسيق لأول مرة في الثمانينيات وتم تعديله وتحسينه منذ ذلك الحين لتلبية متطلبات الرعاية الصحية المتطورة باستمرار.

يتم استخدام التنسيق بشكل أساسي لتخزين الصور الطبية مثل الأشعة المقطعية والأشعة السينية والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي والمزيد. قد يحتوي ملف DCM واحد على العديد من الصور الفردية إلى جانب البيانات الوصفية الطبية ذات الصلة مثل معلومات المريض. قد يتم تخزين الصور الفردية كبيانات نقطية أولية أو بيانات JPEG مضغوطة.

تمديدGIF
الاسم الكاملGraphics Interchange Format
يكتبصورة
نوع التمثيل الصامتimage/gif
صيغةBinary
أدواتGIF المحولات, إنشاء محدد ملفات تعريف الارتباط, عرض ملفات GIF
مفتوحة معPaint.NET

وصف

كانت ملفات GIF موجودة منذ منتصف وأواخر الثمانينيات وتم تقديمها بواسطة CompuServe كطريقة لضغط الصور الملونة إلى أحجام ملفات صغيرة مناسبة للتنزيل والتي كانت في ذلك الوقت محدودة بسرعات التنزيل. يتيح التنسيق إمكانية تعريف لوحات الألوان بأحجام مختلفة تصل إلى 256 لونًا إجمالًا من لوحة مكونة من 16 مليون لون.

في وقت لاحق تمت إضافة القدرة على إضافة الرسوم المتحركة إلى تنسيق ملف GIF. أصبحت ملفات GIF تنسيقًا شائعًا لملفات الصور للإنترنت المبكر نظرًا لصغر حجمها ولوحة الألوان الكبيرة وإمكانيات الرسوم المتحركة ولا تزال شائعة حتى اليوم.

© 2024 صورة إلى STL. تحويل صيغة PNG و JPG إلى صيغة STL ثلاثية الأبعاد.

English ▼

Convert Your 3D Mesh/Model DCM Files to GIF

to

Our free and fast tool will convert most 3D mesh or DCM (Digital Imaging and Communications in Medicine (DICOM)) model files to a standard GIF (Graphics Interchange Format) file that can then be edited further in most popular 3D editing packages such as Blender or 3D printed without any further processing. Our conversion tool can also batch convert multiple DCM files, up to 25 files at a time can be converted.

To convert your DCM file click the Upload button above and select the file to convert. Once selected, the file will be converted to a GIF file and will ready for download shortly afterwards. For more information about the DCM to GIF conversion process see the conversion information section below for more information.

How to Convert your DCM to GIF Online?

Here are 2 simple steps to convert your DCM to GIF.

Upload a DCM

Click the "Upload a DCM File" button and select a DCM to upload. The maximum file size is 100MB.

Download your GIF

Click the download link once completed to receive your GIF file.

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I convert my DCM file to GIF?

First click the "Upload..." button, select your DCM file to upload. Select any configuration options. When the DCM to GIF conversion has completed, you can download your GIF file straight away.

How long does it take to convert my DCM to GIF?

We aim to process all DCM to GIF conversions as quickly as possible, this usually takes around 5 seconds but can be more for larger more complex files so please be patient.

How accurate is the DCM to GIF conversion?

We aim to create the most accurate conversions with our tools. Our tools are under constant development with new features and improvements being added every week.

Is it safe to convert my DCM to GIF on ImageToStl.com?

Yes, of course! We do not store the DCM file you submit to us. The resulting GIF file, once created is deleted 15 minutes after upload and the download link will expire after this time.

Can I convert DCM to GIF on Windows, Linux, Android, iOS or Mac OS?

Yes! Our DCM to GIF tool will run on any system with a modern web browser. No specialist software is needed to run any of our conversion tools.

What if I am using an Ad Blocker, will that affect things?

Yes. Although you can use an Ad Blocker, if you like our DCM conversion tool please consider white-listing our site. When an Ad Blocker is enabled there are some conversion limits on some of our tools and processing/conversion times will be longer.

I have several DCM files, can I batch convert my DCM to GIF?

Yes! Our DCM tool supports full batch conversions. You can upload up to 25 DCM files at a time. Our tool will convert them all as quickly as possible. Once completed, you can either download the GIF files individually or download them all in a single ZIP file.

File format information for DCM to GIF

ExtensionDCM
Full NameDigital Imaging and Communications in Medicine (DICOM)
TypeImage
Mime Typeapplication/dicom
FormatBinary
ToolsDCM Converters, Create Cookie Cutter, View DCM

Description

A DCM file is an image file format developed over a long period of time for the storage of medical-related images. The format was first released in the 1980's and has been adapted and improved since to cater for ever-evolving healthcare requirements.

The format is primarily used to store medical images such as CT scans, X-rays, MRIs and more. A single DCM file may contain many individual images along with medical-related metadata such as patient information. The individual images may be stored as raw bitmap data or compressed JPEG data.

ExtensionGIF
Full NameGraphics Interchange Format
TypeImage
Mime Typeimage/gif
FormatBinary
ToolsGIF Converters, Create Cookie Cutter, View GIF
Open WithPaint.NET

Description

GIF files have been around since the mid-to-late 1980's and were introduced by CompuServe as a way to compress color images into small file sizes suitable for downloading which at the time most download speeds were limited. The format allows varying size color palettes up to 256-colors in total to be defined from a palette of 16 million colors.

Later on the ability to add animations to the GIF file format was added. GIF files became a popular image file format for the early internet due to the small size, large color palette and animation capabilities and is still popular today.

© 2024 ImageToStl. Convert your PNG and JPG Files to 3D STL files.