عربى ▼

تحويل ملف PNG الخاص بك إلى المحكمة الخاصة بلبنان

قم بتحويل ملفات الصور باستخدام أداتنا المجانية سهلة الاستخدام. تتيح لك أداتنا تحميل ملف PNG (Portable Network Graphics) ومن هذا ، إنشاء صورة جديدة محفوظة بتنسيق DDS (DirectDraw Surface) يمكنك تنزيلها وتحريرها / استخدامها بعد ذلك داخل برامج تحرير ملفات الصور أو استخدامها للطباعة عالية الدقة التطبيقات. يمكن لأداة التحويل الخاصة بنا أيضًا تحويل عدة ملفات صور PNG دفعة واحدة ، ويمكن تحويل ما يصل إلى 25 ملفًا في المرة الواحدة.

إلى جانب تحويل ملفات الصور PNG إلى DDS ، تتيح لك أداتنا أيضًا ضبط الصورة ببعض التأثيرات البسيطة مثل تطبيق مرشح تدرج الرمادي على الصورة. هذه الخيارات الإضافية متاحة في علامة التبويب خيارات . إلى جانب Greyscale ، يمكنك أيضًا عكس / قلب الصورة إذا لزم الأمر. لتحميلات ملف واحد PNG ، سترى أيضًا خيارات لتغيير حجم الصورة وتدويرها.

كيف تحول PNG الخاص بك إلى المحكمة الخاصة بلبنان عبر الإنترنت؟

فيما يلي خطوتان بسيطتان لتحويل PNG إلى DDS.

تحميل PNG

انقر فوق الزر "تحميل ملف PNG" وحدد PNG للتحميل. الحجم الأقصى للملف هو 50 ميغا بايت.

قم بتنزيل ملف DDS

انقر فوق رابط التنزيل بمجرد اكتماله لاستلام ملف DDS الخاص بك.

أسئلة مكررة

كيف يمكنني تحويل ملف PNG الخاص بي إلى DDS؟

انقر أولاً على الزر "تحميل ..." ، وحدد ملفك PNG لتحميله. حدد أي خيارات تكوين. عند اكتمال التحويل من PNG إلى DDS ، يمكنك تنزيل ملف DDS على الفور.

كم من الوقت يستغرق تحويل PNG إلى DDS؟

نهدف إلى معالجة جميع تحويلات PNG إلى DDS بأسرع ما يمكن ، ويستغرق هذا عادةً حوالي 5 ثوانٍ ولكن يمكن أن يكون أكثر للملفات الأكبر والأكثر تعقيدًا ، لذا يرجى التحلي بالصبر.

ما مدى دقة التحويل من DDS إلى PNG؟

نهدف إلى إنشاء التحويلات الأكثر دقة باستخدام أدواتنا. أدواتنا قيد التطوير المستمر مع إضافة ميزات جديدة كل أسبوع.

هل من الآمن تحويل PNG إلى DDS على ImageToStl.com؟

نعم بالطبع! نحن لا نخزن ملف PNG الذي ترسله إلينا. الملف الناتج DDS ، بمجرد إنشائه ، يتم حذفه بعد 15 دقيقة من التحميل وسوف تنتهي صلاحية رابط التنزيل بعد هذا الوقت.

هل يمكنني تحويل PNG إلى DDS على Linux أو Android أو iOS أو Mac OS؟

نعم! ستعمل أداة PNG to DDS الخاصة بنا على أي نظام به متصفح ويب حديث. لا يلزم وجود برنامج متخصص لتشغيل أي من أدوات التحويل الخاصة بنا.

لدي عدة ملفات PNG ، هل يمكنني تحويل الدفعة PNG إلى DDS؟

نعم! تدعم أداة PNG الخاصة بنا تحويلات الدُفعات الكاملة. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى 25 PNG من الملفات في المرة الواحدة. ستقوم أداتنا بتحويلهم جميعًا في أسرع وقت ممكن. بمجرد الانتهاء ، يمكنك إما تنزيل ملفات DDS بشكل فردي أو تنزيلها جميعًا في ملف ZIP واحد.

معلومات تنسيق الملف من PNG إلى DDS

تمديدPNG
الاسم الكاملPortable Network Graphics
يكتبصورة
نوع التمثيل الصامتimage/png
صيغةBinary
أدواتPNG المحولات, إنشاء محدد ملفات تعريف الارتباط, عرض ملفات PNG
مفتوحة معPaint.NET, Photoshop

وصف

تنسيق ملف رسومات PNG هو تنسيق شائع الاستخدام لتخزين الصور ثنائية الأبعاد التي يمكن ضغطها بشدة باستخدام لوحة إذا كانت الصورة تحتوي على عدد ألوان منخفض بدرجة كافية (256 لونًا بشكل عام). يتم بعد ذلك ضغط ملف PNG بشكل أكبر باستخدام خوارزمية ضغط DEFLATE لضمان سرعة تنزيل أحجام الملفات الصغيرة.

يُنظر إلى ملفات PNG على أنها الخلف المنطقي لتنسيق ملف صورة GIF وتم تصميمها في منتصف التسعينيات كتنسيق أفضل من تنسيق GIF. تُستخدم ملفات PNG بشكل عام لشعارات الشركة والأيقونات ومحتويات الصور غير الفوتوغرافية الأخرى. سيؤدي حفظ صورة رقمية بتنسيق PNG إلى إنشاء ملف أكبر بكثير من صورة JPG مكافئة ، ومن ثم فإن تنسيق PNG غير مناسب لمعظم محتوى الصور الرقمية.

تمديدDDS
الاسم الكاملDirectDraw Surface
يكتبصورة
نوع التمثيل الصامتimage/vnd-ms.dds
صيغةBinary
أدواتDDS المحولات, إنشاء محدد ملفات تعريف الارتباط, عرض ملفات DDS
مفتوحة معPaint.NET

وصف

تم تقديم تنسيق ملف DDS الخاص بي إلى Microsoft في 1999 بهدف أن يكون تنسيق الصور القياسي لرسومات DirectX 7 3D Api. يستخدم التنسيق لتخزين الزخارف لاستخدامها في بيئات الألعاب والرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد ويمكن ضغطها أو فك ضغطها.

كانت خوارزمية الضغط المستخدمة من قبل DDS هي خاصية S3 Texture Compression المملوكة سابقًا والتي يمكن أن تقلل من حجم ملف الصورة وكان من السهل على وحدة معالجة الرسومات فك الضغط في الوقت الفعلي. لا يزال التنسيق مستخدمًا وهناك بعض برامج تحرير الصور التابعة لجهات خارجية والتي تتوافق مع التنسيق.

© 2024 صورة إلى STL. تحويل صيغة PNG و JPG إلى صيغة STL ثلاثية الأبعاد.

English ▼

Convert your PNG file to DDS

Convert image files with our easy to use and free tool. Our tool lets you upload a PNG (Portable Network Graphics) file and from this, create a new image saved in the DDS (DirectDraw Surface) format that you can then download and edit/use within image file editors or use for high definition printing applications. Our conversion tool can also batch convert multiple PNG image files, up to 25 files at a time can be converted.

Along with converting PNG image files to DDS, our tool allows you to also adjust the image with some simple effects such as applying a greyscale filter to the image. These additional options are available within the Options tab. Along with Greyscale, you can also mirror/flip the image if needed. For single PNG file uploads you will also see options to resize and rotate your image.

How to Convert your PNG to DDS Online?

Here are 2 simple steps to convert your PNG to DDS.

Upload a PNG

Click the "Upload a PNG File" button and select a PNG to upload. The maximum file size is 100MB.

Download your DDS

Click the download link once completed to receive your DDS file.

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I convert my PNG file to DDS?

First click the "Upload..." button, select your PNG file to upload. Select any configuration options. When the PNG to DDS conversion has completed, you can download your DDS file straight away.

How long does it take to convert my PNG to DDS?

We aim to process all PNG to DDS conversions as quickly as possible, this usually takes around 5 seconds but can be more for larger more complex files so please be patient.

How accurate is the PNG to DDS conversion?

We aim to create the most accurate conversions with our tools. Our tools are under constant development with new features and improvements being added every week.

Is it safe to convert my PNG to DDS on ImageToStl.com?

Yes, of course! We do not store the PNG file you submit to us. The resulting DDS file, once created is deleted 15 minutes after upload and the download link will expire after this time.

Can I convert PNG to DDS on Windows, Linux, Android, iOS or Mac OS?

Yes! Our PNG to DDS tool will run on any system with a modern web browser. No specialist software is needed to run any of our conversion tools.

What if I am using an Ad Blocker, will that affect things?

Yes. Although you can use an Ad Blocker, if you like our PNG conversion tool please consider white-listing our site. When an Ad Blocker is enabled there are some conversion limits on some of our tools and processing/conversion times will be longer.

I have several PNG files, can I batch convert my PNG to DDS?

Yes! Our PNG tool supports full batch conversions. You can upload up to 25 PNG files at a time. Our tool will convert them all as quickly as possible. Once completed, you can either download the DDS files individually or download them all in a single ZIP file.

File format information for PNG to DDS

ExtensionPNG
Full NamePortable Network Graphics
TypeImage
Mime Typeimage/png
FormatBinary
ToolsPNG Converters, Create Cookie Cutter, View PNG
Open WithPaint.NET, Photoshop

Description

The PNG graphics file format is a commonly used format for storing 2D images which can be highly compressed by the use of a palette if the image has a sufficiently low number of colors (256 colors in general). The PNG file is then further compressed using the DEFLATE compression algorithm to ensure small file sizes that are fast to download.

PNG files are seen as the logical successor to the GIF image file format and was devised in the mid-1990's as a superior format to GIF. PNG files are generally used for company logos, icons and other non-photographic image content. Saving a digital photo in the PNG format will create a much larger file than an equivalent JPG image hence the PNG format being unsuitable for most digital photo content.

ExtensionDDS
Full NameDirectDraw Surface
TypeImage
Mime Typeimage/vnd-ms.dds
FormatBinary
ToolsDDS Converters, Create Cookie Cutter, View DDS
Open WithPaint.NET

Description

The DDS file format was introduced my Microsoft in 1999 intended to be its standard image format for the DirectX 7 3D graphics Api. The format is used to store textures for use within 3D graphics and game environments and can be compressed or uncompressed.

The compression algorithm used by DDS was the previously proprietary S3 Texture Compression which could reduce the image file size down and was easy for the GPU to decompress in real-time. The format is still used and there are some 3rd party image editors that are compatible with the format.

© 2024 ImageToStl. Convert your PNG and JPG Files to 3D STL files.