عربى ▼

تحويل ملف GIF الخاص بك إلى المحكمة الخاصة بلبنان

قم بتحويل ملفات الصور باستخدام أداتنا المجانية سهلة الاستخدام. تتيح لك أداتنا تحميل ملف GIF (Graphics Interchange Format) ومن هذا ، إنشاء صورة جديدة محفوظة بتنسيق AVIF (AV1 Image File Format) يمكنك تنزيلها وتحريرها / استخدامها بعد ذلك داخل برامج تحرير ملفات الصور أو استخدامها للطباعة عالية الدقة التطبيقات. يمكن لأداة التحويل الخاصة بنا أيضًا تحويل عدة ملفات صور GIF دفعة واحدة ، ويمكن تحويل ما يصل إلى 25 ملفًا في المرة الواحدة.

إلى جانب تحويل ملفات الصور GIF إلى AVIF ، تتيح لك أداتنا أيضًا ضبط الصورة ببعض التأثيرات البسيطة مثل تطبيق مرشح تدرج الرمادي على الصورة. هذه الخيارات الإضافية متاحة في علامة التبويب خيارات . إلى جانب Greyscale ، يمكنك أيضًا عكس / قلب الصورة إذا لزم الأمر. لتحميلات ملف واحد GIF ، سترى أيضًا خيارات لتغيير حجم الصورة وتدويرها.

كيف تحول GIF الخاص بك إلى المحكمة الخاصة بلبنان عبر الإنترنت؟

فيما يلي خطوتان بسيطتان لتحويل GIF إلى AVIF.

تحميل GIF

انقر فوق الزر "تحميل ملف GIF" وحدد GIF للتحميل. الحجم الأقصى للملف هو 50 ميغا بايت.

قم بتنزيل ملف AVIF

انقر فوق رابط التنزيل بمجرد اكتماله لاستلام ملف AVIF الخاص بك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

كيف يمكنني تحويل ملف GIF الخاص بي إلى AVIF؟

انقر أولاً على الزر "تحميل ..." ، وحدد ملفك GIF لتحميله. حدد أي خيارات تكوين. عند اكتمال التحويل من GIF إلى AVIF ، يمكنك تنزيل ملف AVIF على الفور.

كم من الوقت يستغرق تحويل GIF إلى AVIF؟

نهدف إلى معالجة جميع تحويلات GIF إلى AVIF بأسرع ما يمكن ، ويستغرق هذا عادةً حوالي 5 ثوانٍ ولكن يمكن أن يكون أكثر للملفات الأكبر والأكثر تعقيدًا ، لذا يرجى التحلي بالصبر.

ما مدى دقة التحويل من AVIF إلى GIF؟

نهدف إلى إنشاء التحويلات الأكثر دقة باستخدام أدواتنا. أدواتنا قيد التطوير المستمر مع إضافة ميزات جديدة كل أسبوع.

هل من الآمن تحويل GIF إلى AVIF على ImageToStl.com؟

نعم بالطبع! نحن لا نخزن ملف GIF الذي ترسله إلينا. الملف الناتج AVIF ، بمجرد إنشائه ، يتم حذفه بعد 15 دقيقة من التحميل وسوف تنتهي صلاحية رابط التنزيل بعد هذا الوقت.

هل يمكنني تحويل GIF إلى AVIF على Linux أو Android أو iOS أو Mac OS؟

نعم! ستعمل أداة GIF to AVIF الخاصة بنا على أي نظام به متصفح ويب حديث. لا يلزم وجود برنامج متخصص لتشغيل أي من أدوات التحويل الخاصة بنا.

لدي عدة ملفات GIF ، هل يمكنني تحويل الدفعة GIF إلى AVIF؟

نعم! تدعم أداة GIF الخاصة بنا تحويلات الدُفعات الكاملة. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى 25 GIF من الملفات في المرة الواحدة. ستقوم أداتنا بتحويلهم جميعًا في أسرع وقت ممكن. بمجرد الانتهاء ، يمكنك إما تنزيل ملفات AVIF بشكل فردي أو تنزيلها جميعًا في ملف ZIP واحد.

معلومات تنسيق الملف من GIF إلى AVIF

تمديدGIF
الاسم الكاملGraphics Interchange Format
يكتبصورة
نوع التمثيل الصامتimage/gif
صيغةBinary
أدواتGIF المحولات, إنشاء محدد ملفات تعريف الارتباط, عرض ملفات GIF
مفتوحة معPaint.NET

وصف

كانت ملفات GIF موجودة منذ منتصف وأواخر الثمانينيات وتم تقديمها بواسطة CompuServe كطريقة لضغط الصور الملونة إلى أحجام ملفات صغيرة مناسبة للتنزيل والتي كانت في ذلك الوقت محدودة بسرعات التنزيل. يتيح التنسيق إمكانية تعريف لوحات الألوان بأحجام مختلفة تصل إلى 256 لونًا إجمالًا من لوحة مكونة من 16 مليون لون.

في وقت لاحق تمت إضافة القدرة على إضافة الرسوم المتحركة إلى تنسيق ملف GIF. أصبحت ملفات GIF تنسيقًا شائعًا لملفات الصور للإنترنت المبكر نظرًا لصغر حجمها ولوحة الألوان الكبيرة وإمكانيات الرسوم المتحركة ولا تزال شائعة حتى اليوم.

تمديدAVIF
الاسم الكاملAV1 Image File Format
يكتبصورة
نوع التمثيل الصامتimage/avif
صيغةBinary
أدواتAVIF المحولات, إنشاء محدد ملفات تعريف الارتباط, عرض ملفات AVIF
مفتوحة معPaint.NET

وصف

تنسيق AVIF هو تنسيق حاوية قائم على الصور مصمم لتخزين تسلسلات الصور أو الصور التي يتم ضغطها باستخدام خوارزمية ضغط AV1. كان التنسيق موجودًا منذ عام 2019 ويستند إلى تنسيق حاوية HEIF وبالتالي فهو يتنافس مع تنسيق صورة HEIC.

أثناء الاختبارات ، أظهر التنسيق أداءً أفضل من ملفات JPG ، ليس فقط في حجم الملف المنخفض ولكن أيضًا في جودة الصورة الإجمالية. يتزايد دعم التنسيق وهو مدعوم بالفعل في متصفحي الويب Chrome و Firefox. يمكن أيضًا فتح ملفات AVIF في العديد من تطبيقات تحرير الصور ثنائية الأبعاد.

© 2023 صورة إلى STL. تحويل صيغة PNG و JPG إلى صيغة STL ثلاثية الأبعاد.

English ▼

Convert your GIF file to AVIF

Convert image files with our easy to use and free tool. Our tool lets you upload a GIF (Graphics Interchange Format) file and from this, create a new image saved in the AVIF (AV1 Image File Format) format that you can then download and edit/use within image file editors or use for high definition printing applications. Our conversion tool can also batch convert multiple GIF image files, up to 25 files at a time can be converted.

Along with converting GIF image files to AVIF, our tool allows you to also adjust the image with some simple effects such as applying a greyscale filter to the image. These additional options are available within the Options tab. Along with Greyscale, you can also mirror/flip the image if needed. For single GIF file uploads you will also see options to resize and rotate your image.

How to Convert your GIF to AVIF Online?

Here are 2 simple steps to convert your GIF to AVIF.

Upload a GIF

Click the "Upload a GIF File" button and select a GIF to upload. The maximum file size is 100MB.

Download your AVIF

Click the download link once completed to receive your AVIF file.

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I convert my GIF file to AVIF?

First click the "Upload..." button, select your GIF file to upload. Select any configuration options. When the GIF to AVIF conversion has completed, you can download your AVIF file straight away.

How long does it take to convert my GIF to AVIF?

We aim to process all GIF to AVIF conversions as quickly as possible, this usually takes around 5 seconds but can be more for larger more complex files so please be patient.

How accurate is the GIF to AVIF conversion?

We aim to create the most accurate conversions with our tools. Our tools are under constant development with new features and improvements being added every week.

Is it safe to convert my GIF to AVIF on ImageToStl.com?

Yes, of course! We do not store the GIF file you submit to us. The resulting AVIF file, once created is deleted 15 minutes after upload and the download link will expire after this time.

Can I convert GIF to AVIF on Windows, Linux, Android, iOS or Mac OS?

Yes! Our GIF to AVIF tool will run on any system with a modern web browser. No specialist software is needed to run any of our conversion tools.

What if I am using an Ad Blocker, will that affect things?

Yes. Although you can use an Ad Blocker, if you like our GIF conversion tool please consider white-listing our site. When an Ad Blocker is enabled there are some conversion limits on some of our tools and processing/conversion times will be longer.

I have several GIF files, can I batch convert my GIF to AVIF?

Yes! Our GIF tool supports full batch conversions. You can upload up to 25 GIF files at a time. Our tool will convert them all as quickly as possible. Once completed, you can either download the AVIF files individually or download them all in a single ZIP file.

File format information for GIF to AVIF

ExtensionGIF
Full NameGraphics Interchange Format
TypeImage
Mime Typeimage/gif
FormatBinary
ToolsGIF Converters, Create Cookie Cutter, View GIF
Open WithPaint.NET

Description

GIF files have been around since the mid-to-late 1980's and were introduced by CompuServe as a way to compress color images into small file sizes suitable for downloading which at the time most download speeds were limited. The format allows varying size color palettes up to 256-colors in total to be defined from a palette of 16 million colors.

Later on the ability to add animations to the GIF file format was added. GIF files became a popular image file format for the early internet due to the small size, large color palette and animation capabilities and is still popular today.

ExtensionAVIF
Full NameAV1 Image File Format
TypeImage
Mime Typeimage/avif
FormatBinary
ToolsAVIF Converters, Create Cookie Cutter, View AVIF
Open WithPaint.NET

Description

The AVIF format is an image based container format designed to store image or image sequences which are compressed with the AV1 compression algorithm. The format has been around since 2019 and is based on the HEIF container format and as such it competes with the HEIC image format.

During tests the format has shown to perform better than JPG files not just in the reduced file size but in overall image quality. Support for the format is growing and is already supported in the Chrome and Firefox web browsers. AVIF files can also be opened in many 2D image editing applications.

© 2024 ImageToStl. Convert your PNG and JPG Files to 3D STL files.