中国人 ▼

将您的 3D 网格/模型 3DM 文件转换为 STL

我们免费且快速的工具可将大多数 3D 网格或 3DM (Rhinoceros 3D) 模型文件转换为标准 STL (Standard Triangle Language) 文件,然后可以在最流行的 3D 编辑包 例如 Blender3D 打印,无需任何进一步处理。我们的转换工具还可以批量转换多个3DM个文件,一次最多可以转换25个文件。

要转换您的 3DM 文件,请单击上方的上传按钮并选择要转换的文件。选择后,该文件将转换为 STL 文件,并在不久后可供下载。有关 3DM 到 STL 转换过程的更多信息,请参阅下面的转换信息部分了解更多信息。

如何在线将您的 3DM 转换为 STL?

以下是将 3DM 转换为 STL 的 2 个简单步骤。

上传 3DM

单击“上传 3DM 文件”按钮并选择要上传的 3DM。最大文件大小为 100MB。

下载您的 STL

完成后单击下载链接以接收您的 STL 文件。

经常问的问题

如何将我的 3DM 文件转换为 STL?

首先点击“上传...”按钮,选择你的3DM文件上传。选择任何配置选项。当 3DM 到 STL 转换完成后,您可以立即下载您的 STL 文件。

将我的 3DM 转换为 STL 需要多长时间?

我们的目标是尽快处理所有 3DM 到 STL 的转换,这通常需要大约 5 秒,但对于更大更复杂的文件可能会更长,所以请耐心等待。

3DM 到 STL 的转换有多准确?

我们的目标是使用我们的工具创建最准确的转换。我们的工具正在不断开发中,每周都会添加新功能。

在 ImageToStl.com 上将我的 3DM 转换为 STL 是否安全?

是的当然!我们不会存储您提交给我们的 3DM 文件。生成的 STL 文件一旦创建,将在上传 15 分钟后删除,下载链接将在此时间后过期。

我可以在 Linux、Android、iOS 或 Mac OS 上将 3DM 转换为 STL 吗?

是的!我们的 3DM 到 STL 工具可以在任何带有现代网络浏览器的系统上运行。运行我们的任何转换工具都不需要专业软件。

我可以转换为哪些 STL 格式?

我们的工具将以二进制格式保存所有 STL 文件。或者,我们的工具将允许您保存为非标准颜色 STL 格式。

我有几个 3DM 文件,我可以将我的 3DM 批量转换为 STL 吗?

是的!我们的 3DM 工具支持完整的批量转换。您一次最多可以上传 25 个 3DM 文件。我们的工具将尽快将它们全部转换。完成后,您可以单独下载 STL 个文件,也可以将它们全部下载到一个 ZIP 文件中。

它是如何工作的?

3DM 文件格式转换为 STL 可能是一个复杂的过程,用于此转换过程的任何工具都需要能够处理各种数据转换任务以及识别 3D 模型中的任何缺陷并修复它们。在这里,我们将解释我们的工具用于将您的 3DM 文件准确转换为有效的 STL 3D 模型的转换过程。让我们从转换过程开始,该过程涉及以下步骤:

第 1 步:读取源 3DM 文件

最简单的形式是,3DM 文件是一个二进制数据文件,其中包含 3D 数据,例如顶点、面、法线等。这些组合在一起就构成了您在屏幕上看到的 3D 模型。

步骤 2:处理文件数据

读取 3DM 文件数据后,我们的工具会生成完整 3D 模型的内部表示,并尝试修复遇到的任何几何问题。除了修复 3D 模型的任何问题之外,该工具还将删除所有重复的顶点并准备好模型以导出为 STL 格式。

步骤 3:保存为 STL 格式

STL 格式已存在多年,并已成为 3D 打印的标准格式。大多数 3D 打印软件都可以打开 STL 文件,这意味着我们的工具现在需要采用我们在步骤 2 中创建的内存中 3D 模型,并将其转换为 STL 格式。

3DM 到 STL 的文件格式信息

延期3DM
全名Rhinoceros 3D
类型3D模型
哑剧类型x-world/x-3dmf
格式Binary
工具3DM 转换器, 3D模型体素化器, 创建 3DM 动画, 3DM 资产提取器, 查看3DM文件

描述

3DM 格式也称为 Rhino3D 或 Rhinoceros 3D,是一种在 CAD 应用程序、工业设计和 3D 打印中开发和使用的 3D 图形模型文件格式。该格式与 Adob​​e Illustrator 有一定的兼容性,可以使用矢量图形导出为 AI 文件。

虽然它是一种 3D 文件格式,但它以 NURBS 几何格式存储数据,与 STL 等基于三角形/多边形的网格几何格式相比,该格式可提供更高的数学精度。除了支持在其他 CAD 格式之间进行转换外,3DM 格式还可以支持两种不同的脚本语言。

3DM 注释

如果您的 3DM 文件包含纹理,这些将被忽略。如果材料包含颜色信息,则会在可能的情况下进行翻译。

支持的功能

  • 网格几何体
  • 网格材料颜色

不支持的功能

  • 纹理
  • 动画
延期STL
全名Standard Triangle Language
类型3D模型
哑剧类型application/vnd.ms-pki.stl
格式Text & Binary
工具STL 转换器, 3D模型体素化器, 创建 STL 动画, 压缩STL, 文本到 STL, 查看STL文件
打开用Blender, DAZ Studio, MeshLab, CAD Assistant

描述

STL 文件格式起源于 1980 年代,是 3D Systems 立体光刻 CAD 软件的原生文件格式。该格式定义了一个带有顶点和面的三角网格,是一种用于共享 3D 可打印模型文件的流行格式。

有几种格式试图扩展 STL 格式,即 SolidView 和 VisCAM,它们的格式包括每个网格面的有限 15 位颜色信息,大多数现代 3D 软件通常会忽略这一点。 STL 格式可以是文本或二进制,我们的工具将支持这两种格式。

STL 注释

标准的STL 文件格式不支持彩色面或顶点或纹理信息。该工具生成的 STL 文件默认仅包含原始网格/三角形数据,非常适合 3D 打印。

该工具还可以选择将文件保存为支持彩色面的一种非标准格式,例如 VisCAM 和 SolidView,如果您想进一步处理 支持这些格式的软件中的 STL

支持的功能

  • 网格几何体
  • 通过VisCAMSolidView格式的面部颜色
  • 支持二进制和文本版本

© 2024 图像转为STL。将您的PNG和JPG格式文件转换为3D STL 文件

English ▼

Convert Your 3D Mesh/Model 3DM Files to STL

to

Our free and fast tool will convert most Rhinoceros 3D 3DM model and mesh files to a standard STL (Standard Triangle Language) file that can then be edited further in most popular 3D editing packages such as Blender or 3D printed without any further processing. Our conversion tool can also batch convert multiple 3DM files, up to 25 files at a time can be converted.

To convert your 3DM file click the Upload button and select the file you wish to convert. Once selected, the file will be converted to the STL format and will be ready to download shortly afterwards. For more information about the 3DM to STL conversion process see the conversion information section below for more information.

How to Convert your 3DM to STL Online?

Here are 2 simple steps to convert your 3DM to STL.

Upload a 3DM

Click the "Upload a 3DM File" button and select a 3DM to upload. The maximum file size is 100MB.

Download your STL

Click the download link once completed to receive your STL file.

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I convert my 3DM file to STL?

First click the "Upload..." button, select your 3DM file to upload. Select any configuration options. When the 3DM to STL conversion has completed, you can download your STL file straight away.

How long does it take to convert my 3DM to STL?

We aim to process all 3DM to STL conversions as quickly as possible, this usually takes around 5 seconds but can be more for larger more complex files so please be patient.

How accurate is the 3DM to STL conversion?

We aim to create the most accurate conversions with our tools. Our tools are under constant development with new features and improvements being added every week.

Is it safe to convert my 3DM to STL on ImageToStl.com?

Yes, of course! We do not store the 3DM file you submit to us. The resulting STL file, once created is deleted 15 minutes after upload and the download link will expire after this time.

Can I convert 3DM to STL on Windows, Linux, Android, iOS or Mac OS?

Yes! Our 3DM to STL tool will run on any system with a modern web browser. No specialist software is needed to run any of our conversion tools.

What if I am using an Ad Blocker, will that affect things?

Yes. Although you can use an Ad Blocker, if you like our 3DM conversion tool please consider white-listing our site. When an Ad Blocker is enabled there are some conversion limits on some of our tools and processing/conversion times will be longer.

What STL formats can I convert to?

Our tool will save all STL files in binary format. Optionally, our tool will allow you to save to the non-standard color STL format.

I have several 3DM files, can I batch convert my 3DM to STL?

Yes! Our 3DM tool supports full batch conversions. You can upload up to 25 3DM files at a time. Our tool will convert them all as quickly as possible. Once completed, you can either download the STL files individually or download them all in a single ZIP file.

How does it work?

Converting from the 3DM file format to STL can be a complex process and any tool used for this conversion process needs to be able to handle a variety of data conversion tasks as well as identify any defects within the 3D model and fix them. Here we will explain the conversion process used by our tool to accurately convert your 3DM file to a valid STL 3D model. Lets start with the conversion process, which involves the following steps:

Step 1: Read the Source 3DM File

In its simplest form, an 3DM file is a binary data file containing 3D data such as vertices, faces, normals and more. When combined, these make up the 3D model you see on your screen.

Step 2: Process File Data

With the 3DM file data read, our tool generates an internal representation of the full 3D model and will attempt to fix any geometry issues encountered. Along with repairing any issues with the 3D model, the tool will remove any duplicated vertices and prepare the model ready for exporting to the STL format.

Step 3: Saving to the STL Format

The STL format has been around for many years and has become a standard format for 3D printing. Most 3D printing software can open STL files which means our tool now needs to take the in-memory 3D model we have created in step 2 and convert this to the STL format.

File format information for 3DM to STL

Extension3DM
Full NameRhinoceros 3D
Type3D Model
Mime Typex-world/x-3dmf
FormatBinary
Tools3DM Converters, 3D Model Voxelizer, Create 3DM Animation, 3DM Asset Extractor, View 3DM

Description

The 3DM format also known as Rhino3D or Rhinoceros 3D is a 3D graphics model file format developed and used in CAD applications, Industrial Design and 3D Printing. The format has some compatibility with Adobe Illustrator and can be exported as an AI file using vector graphics.

Although it is a 3D file format it stores data in the NURBS geometry format which allows for greater mathematically precision compared to triangle/polygon based mesh geometry formats such as STL. Along with support for converting between other CAD formats the 3DM format can also supports two different scripting languages.

3DM Notes

If your 3DM file contains textures, these will be ignored. If a material contains color information this will be translated where possible.

Supported Features

  • Mesh geometry
  • Mesh material colors

Unsupported Features

  • Textures
  • Animations
ExtensionSTL
Full NameStandard Triangle Language
Type3D Model
Mime Typeapplication/vnd.ms-pki.stl
FormatText & Binary
ToolsSTL Converters, 3D Model Voxelizer, Create STL Animation, Compress STL, Text to STL, View STL
Open WithBlender, DAZ Studio, MeshLab, CAD Assistant

Description

The STL file format has its roots in the 1980's and is the native file format for 3D Systems stereolithography CAD software. The format defines a triangulated mesh with vertices and faces and is a popular format for sharing 3D printable model files.

There were several formats that attempted to extend the STL format namely SolidView and VisCAM whose formats included limited 15-bit color information for each mesh face which is often ignored by most modern 3D software. The STL format can be either Text or Binary, our tools will support both formats.

STL Notes

The standard STL file format does not support colored faces or vertices or texture information. The STL file generated by the tool will contain only raw mesh/triangle data by default which is perfect for 3D printing.

The tool also has an option to save the file to one of the non-standard formats that support colored faces such as VisCAM and SolidView which is perfect if you want to further process the STL in software which supports these formats.

Supported Features

  • Mesh geometry
  • Face colors via the VisCAM and SolidView formats
  • Binary and Text versions supported

© 2024 ImageToStl. Convert your PNG and JPG Files to 3D STL files.