عربى ▼

تحويل الملف AVIF الخاص بك إلى SVG

يخلق ملفات الصور ناقلات من خلال أداتنا المجانية وسهلة الاستخدام. تتيح لك أداتنا تحميل ملف AVIF (AV1 Image File Format) ومن ثم إنشاء ملف SVG (Scalable Vector Graphics) يعتمد على المتجهات والذي يمكنك بعد ذلك تنزيله وتحريره داخل برامج تحرير الملفات المتجهة أو استخدامه لتطبيقات الطباعة عالية الدقة. إذا كان لديك ملفات AVIF متعددة لتحويلها، فيمكن لأداتنا أيضًا تحويل ملفات AVIF دفعة واحدة أيضًا. حاليًا، تدعم أداتنا ما يصل إلى 25 من التحويلات في المرة الواحدة.

تتوفر الخيارات لتحديد لون الخلفية أو إزالته إذا كانت الصورة المصدر AVIF لا تحتوي على خلفية شفافة. يمكن أن تحاول أداتنا تحديد لون الخلفية تلقائيًا، أو يمكنك تحديد لون الخلفية المراد إزالته يدويًا.

كيفية تحويل AVIF إلى SVG عبر الإنترنت؟

فيما يلي ثلاث خطوات بسيطة لإنشاء ملف SVG من ملف AVIF.

تحميل AVIF

انقر فوق الزر "تحميل ملف" وحدد AVIF للتحميل. الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف هو 100 ميجابايت.

حدد خياراتك

قم بتعيين الأبعاد والخيارات الأخرى، وانقر فوق الزر "تحويل إلى SVG" لتحويل AVIF إلى SVG.

تنزيل SVG الخاص بك

انقر فوق رابط التنزيل بمجرد اكتماله لتلقي ملف SVG الخاص بك.

أسئلة مكررة

كيف يمكنني تحويل ملفي AVIF إلى SVG؟

انقر أولاً على الزر "تحميل..."، ثم حدد الملف AVIF للتحميل. حدد أي خيارات التكوين. عند اكتمال التحويل من AVIF إلى SVG، يمكنك تنزيل ملف SVG الخاص بك على الفور.

كم من الوقت يستغرق تحويل AVIF إلى SVG؟

نحن نهدف إلى معالجة جميع التحويلات من AVIF إلى SVG في أسرع وقت ممكن، وعادةً ما يستغرق هذا حوالي 5 ثوانٍ ولكن يمكن أن يستغرق أكثر من ذلك بالنسبة للملفات الأكبر حجمًا والأكثر تعقيدًا، لذا يرجى التحلي بالصبر.

ما مدى دقة التحويل من AVIF إلى SVG؟

نحن نهدف إلى إنشاء التحويلات الأكثر دقة باستخدام أدواتنا. تخضع أدواتنا للتطوير المستمر مع إضافة ميزات وتحسينات جديدة كل أسبوع.

هل من الآمن تحويل AVIF إلى SVG على ImageToStl.com؟

نعم بالطبع! نحن لا نقوم بتخزين الملف AVIF الذي ترسله إلينا. يتم حذف الملف SVG الناتج، بمجرد إنشائه، بعد 15 دقيقة من التحميل وستنتهي صلاحية رابط التنزيل بعد هذا الوقت.

هل يمكنني تحويل AVIF إلى SVG على أنظمة التشغيل Windows أو Linux أو Android أو iOS أو Mac OS؟

نعم! سيتم تشغيل أداة AVIF إلى SVG الخاصة بنا على أي نظام مزود بمتصفح ويب حديث. ليست هناك حاجة إلى برامج متخصصة لتشغيل أي من أدوات التحويل لدينا.

ماذا لو كنت أستخدم أداة حظر الإعلانات، فهل سيؤثر ذلك على الأمور؟

نعم. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك استخدام أداة حظر الإعلانات، إذا أعجبتك أداة التحويل AVIF الخاصة بنا، فيرجى التفكير في إدراج موقعنا في القائمة البيضاء. عند تمكين أداة حظر الإعلانات، تكون هناك بعض حدود التحويل على بعض أدواتنا وستكون أوقات المعالجة/التحويل أطول.

لدي عدة ملفات AVIF؛ هل يمكنني تحويل دفعة من AVIF إلى SVG؟

نعم! تدعم أداتنا AVIF تحويلات الدُفعات الكاملة. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى ملفات 25 وAVIF في المرة الواحدة. ستقوم أداتنا بتحويلها جميعًا في أسرع وقت ممكن. بمجرد الانتهاء، يمكنك إما تنزيل ملفات SVG بشكل فردي أو تنزيلها جميعًا في ملف ZIP واحد.

معلومات تنسيق الملف من AVIF إلى SVG

امتدادAVIF
الاسم الكاملAV1 Image File Format
يكتبصورة
نوع التمثيل الصامتimage/avif
شكلBinary
أدواتAVIF المحولات, إنشاء قاطعة ملفات تعريف الارتباط, عرض ملفات AVIF
مفتوحة معPaint.NET

وصف

تنسيق AVIF عبارة عن تنسيق حاوية قائم على الصور مصمم لتخزين الصور أو تسلسلات الصور المضغوطة باستخدام خوارزمية الضغط AV1. التنسيق موجود منذ عام 2019 ويعتمد على تنسيق حاوية HEIF، وعلى هذا النحو، فهو يتنافس مع تنسيق حاوية HEIF. HEIC شكل صورة.

أثناء الاختبارات، أظهر التنسيق أداءً أفضل من جبغ الملفات، ليس فقط في حجم الملف المنخفض ولكن أيضًا في جودة الصورة بشكل عام. يتزايد دعم التنسيق وهو مدعوم بالفعل في متصفحات الويب Chrome وFirefox. يمكن أيضًا فتح ملفات AVIF في العديد من تطبيقات تحرير الصور ثنائية الأبعاد.

امتدادSVG
الاسم الكاملScalable Vector Graphics
يكتبالمتجه
نوع التمثيل الصامتimage/svg+xml
شكلText
أدواتSVG المحولات, عرض ملفات SVG
مفتوحة معInkscape

وصف

تم تقديم تنسيق ملف SVG بواسطة منظمة W3C في عام 2001، ليصبح تنسيق ملف الويب القياسي لـ المتجه تعتمد على صور ثنائية الأبعاد وتدعمها غالبية متصفحات الويب الحديثة. ملفات SVG هي على أساس XML ملفات نصية تحتوي على عناصر متجهة ثنائية الأبعاد مثل المسارات والأشكال البسيطة والألوان والمزيد.

يمكن لتنسيق SVG نفسه، على الرغم من كونه تنسيقًا متجهًا في المقام الأول، أن يتضمن صورًا نقطية بالإضافة إلى النص. نظرًا لتنسيقها المستند إلى المتجهات، تتناسب ملفات SVG بشكل جيد جدًا مع شعارات وأيقونات شركات مواقع الويب. يوجد أيضًا تنسيق مضغوط لـ SVG، والذي يستخدم الامتداد SVGZ ويستخدم خوارزمية ضغط GZIP.

© 2024 ImageToStl. قم بتحويل ملفات PNG وJPG إلى ملفات STL ثلاثية الأبعاد.

English ▼

Convert your AVIF file to SVG

Create vector image files with our easy to use and free tool. Our tool lets you upload a AVIF (AV1 Image File Format) file and from this, create a vector-based SVG (Scalable Vector Graphics) file that you can then download and edit/use within vector file editors or use for high definition printing applications. If you have multiple AVIF files to convert then our tool can also batch convert AVIF files too. Currently our tool supports up to 25 conversions at a time.

Options are available to specify/remove a background color if the source AVIF image does not contain a transparent background. Our tool can attempt to determine the background color automatically or you can manually specify the background color to remove.

How to Convert your AVIF to SVG Online?

Here are 3 simple steps to create an SVG file from a AVIF file.

Upload a AVIF

Click the "Upload a File" button and select a AVIF to upload. The maximum file size is 100MB.

Select your Options

Set the dimensions and other options and click the "Convert to SVG" button to convert your AVIF to SVG.

Download your SVG

Click the download link once completed to receive your SVG file.

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I convert my AVIF file to SVG?

First click the "Upload..." button, select your AVIF file to upload. Select any configuration options. When the AVIF to SVG conversion has completed, you can download your SVG file straight away.

How long does it take to convert my AVIF to SVG?

We aim to process all AVIF to SVG conversions as quickly as possible, this usually takes around 5 seconds but can be more for larger more complex files so please be patient.

How accurate is the AVIF to SVG conversion?

We aim to create the most accurate conversions with our tools. Our tools are under constant development with new features and improvements being added every week.

Is it safe to convert my AVIF to SVG on ImageToStl.com?

Yes, of course! We do not store the AVIF file you submit to us. The resulting SVG file, once created is deleted 15 minutes after upload and the download link will expire after this time.

Can I convert AVIF to SVG on Windows, Linux, Android, iOS or Mac OS?

Yes! Our AVIF to SVG tool will run on any system with a modern web browser. No specialist software is needed to run any of our conversion tools.

What if I am using an Ad Blocker, will that affect things?

Yes. Although you can use an Ad Blocker, if you like our AVIF conversion tool please consider white-listing our site. When an Ad Blocker is enabled there are some conversion limits on some of our tools and processing/conversion times will be longer.

I have several AVIF files, can I batch convert my AVIF to SVG?

Yes! Our AVIF tool supports full batch conversions. You can upload up to 25 AVIF files at a time. Our tool will convert them all as quickly as possible. Once completed, you can either download the SVG files individually or download them all in a single ZIP file.

File format information for AVIF to SVG

ExtensionAVIF
Full NameAV1 Image File Format
TypeImage
Mime Typeimage/avif
FormatBinary
ToolsAVIF Converters, Create Cookie Cutter, View AVIF
Open WithPaint.NET

Description

The AVIF format is an image based container format designed to store image or image sequences which are compressed with the AV1 compression algorithm. The format has been around since 2019 and is based on the HEIF container format and as such it competes with the HEIC image format.

During tests the format has shown to perform better than JPG files not just in the reduced file size but in overall image quality. Support for the format is growing and is already supported in the Chrome and Firefox web browsers. AVIF files can also be opened in many 2D image editing applications.

ExtensionSVG
Full NameScalable Vector Graphics
TypeVector
Mime Typeimage/svg+xml
FormatText
ToolsSVG Converters, View SVG
Open WithInkscape

Description

Introduced by the W3C organisation in 2001 the SVG file format grew to become the standard web file format for vector based 2D images and is supported by the majority of modern web browsers. SVG files are XML based text files containing 2D vector elements such as paths, simple shapes, colors and more.

The SVG format itself whilst primarily a vector format can include raster images as well as text. Due to its vector based format SVG files lend themselves very well to website company logos and icons. A compressed format of SVG also exists which uses the extension SVGZ and employs the GZIP compression algorithm.

© 2024 ImageToStl. Convert your PNG and JPG Files to 3D STL files.